You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If steem price rise over $50 what would you do or what's your plan?

in #dtube5 years ago

It will be more happy for us if the price touch your dream price. But Still i am hoping it will done. Yes, If the price touch the target I dont have any plane yet.

Sort:  

If the price touch the target I dont have any plane yet.

Anybody haven't hope price will rise immediately. So you haven't any plan. But in future can be success my dream. But don't mention when will rise like those target.

Yes, I have a lot of option to used this money and all the money will spend in my village :D

Wow..sound would be awesome. That's terrific thinking my friend. You're a real village person who's not forgotten first life level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88