If steem price rise over $50 what would you do or what's your plan?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

How are you guys? Time was 2.30 early morning and I sleep deeply that time. I saw big craziest dream that time. It's Steem price goes over $50. I thought It was serious situation because I slept very deeply. I thought immediately sell my holding steem and then invest to buying land and house. I know both things important for earn more profit for future. But so sad news is after waked up morning that was not serious lol. So I think to share my crazy dream with you and ask question from you. If steem price rise over $50 what would you do or what's your plan?

Happy Weekend all.

Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you steem price is $ 50, then what I will do is to tell the truth. I will buy a laptop that will be able to make more videos better and the presentation of those videos can be more beautiful. If the skin price is $ 50 then what I will do is to tell the truth I'll first buy a laptop through which

That's great brother. But if you will buy Laptop with high quality camera you can make tremendous video for future sure.

It will be more happy for us if the price touch your dream price. But Still i am hoping it will done. Yes, If the price touch the target I dont have any plane yet.

If the price touch the target I dont have any plane yet.

Anybody haven't hope price will rise immediately. So you haven't any plan. But in future can be success my dream. But don't mention when will rise like those target.

Yes, I have a lot of option to used this money and all the money will spend in my village :D

Wow..sound would be awesome. That's terrific thinking my friend. You're a real village person who's not forgotten first life level.

Ha ha ha ! I was hoping hundred dollar, but you reduced $50. Well I have collected about 45steem and I will sell it in the market and trying to increase our SP. So that I can much help you I fellows on dTube form. May your dream change it to reality.
Thank you my friend @madushanka for your prediction about steem

Ha ha that wasn't prediction friend 😀
It was only dream when I saw 10 hours ago. Your plan so great for supporting Dtubers. Thanks your feedback.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94