Dtube Thought: Growth Vs. Fixed Mindset/ Why Every Creator Needs To KEEP GROWING, KEEP CHANGING THINGS UP | Vlog 55

in #dtube6 years ago


Alright, Listen Up People Of Dtube...

I'm on a BIG KICK on making videos on mental health and the mindset of winning in life. As I've been reading through comments and just remarks of more 'competition' coming onto dtube. I've noticed several remarks made where people are discouraged, nervous, or just sad about it all.

When I saw those comments, I KNEW I had to make this video:

For me, there are two ways of dealing with doubt... Either focus on growing and learning OR you bath in insecurities and not take action.

Why I'm Serious About this topic:

For me personally, happiness comes from acting on things that make you uncomfortable. Fulfillment comes to me when I act on one step that will help me reach my goal.

Final Thoughts:

Stay grateful. That always works :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmmmmm

"Happiness comes from acting on things that make you uncomfortable."

This got me to sit tight and adjust. I don't want to assume i understand.

Please @harshilpatel can you shed more light on that statement?

hey @apolllo! Yeah that statement is my situation only (maybe yours too, but I don't want to assume)! For me personally, when I go outside my comfort zone and do the scary thing, I feel more alive. :)

Growth mindset all the way, man!

Thank you my man. Has helped me a ton with learning new skills :)

Upvoted. Please follow @amfeeds if you like my content .Upvote, comment, resteem are much appreciated!

Haha man amazing video idea! It's actually this kind of mindset (growth vs fixed mindset) which seperates winners from loosers.
Also the kick when you achieve something you weren't expecting yourself to be able to, is unpayable experience. You kind of get addicted to this successful moment and won't stop.
("This is only the beginning")

Have a nice day :-)

Thank you soo much :) 100 percent it's a mindset. I'm currently high off doing uncomfortable things :)

That looked fun to make! And great message! I may need to clone myself LOL

YES DO IT. It's super simple. I watched one youtube video showing me how to do it and I cranked this video out in 30 minutes

a perfect video again :)

Amazing bro good idea

glad you like it :)

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3421 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11303.16. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I made a lot of these kind of videos where I cloned myself :)

Great video brother and yes, GROWTH MINDSET!

Winny out...for now ;)

I know, they are so much fun

"If it was easy, life wouldn't be as rewarding."

TRUTH on so many levels. I remember all the times I used to hate how hard things were. I was raised by society to believe that life should be easy and all that jazz. When I got something, I was often disappointed. Not only that, when it came to me ACTUALLY having to put in effort, I was cut short because my skills were not as good as I thought they were.

I like this new format you're doing!

Thanks man! Yeah man I agree. I wish we were taught when we are little to always do the difficult thing. So much growth potential

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91