You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Thought: Growth Vs. Fixed Mindset/ Why Every Creator Needs To KEEP GROWING, KEEP CHANGING THINGS UP | Vlog 55

in #dtube6 years ago

"If it was easy, life wouldn't be as rewarding."

TRUTH on so many levels. I remember all the times I used to hate how hard things were. I was raised by society to believe that life should be easy and all that jazz. When I got something, I was often disappointed. Not only that, when it came to me ACTUALLY having to put in effort, I was cut short because my skills were not as good as I thought they were.

I like this new format you're doing!

Sort:  

Thanks man! Yeah man I agree. I wish we were taught when we are little to always do the difficult thing. So much growth potential

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81