Dtube Tips: 5 Essentials For Traveling Long Term/ Exploring Paris/ AKA Getting Lost In Paris | Vlog 92

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Reaching Out To New Steemians (5).png

What’s up @dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I wanted to share 5 Essential tip of long travel.

It’s been 2 months on the road and I’ve learned a ton when it comes to preparation. So I wanted to take you all out on the streets of Paris and share what I’ve learned:

Here are some tips I share in this dtube video

  1. Medicine
  2. Health insurance
  3. Doing things ahead of schedule

Why I created this video:

Honestly, a lot of friend and family from back home have been constantly asking me about what I’ve learned so instead of sharing it a million times, decided to make a video on it.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love your content bro! Traveller myself and always tune into your daily vidoes! Thanks man!

thanks my man! I checked out your profile. Loved it :)

Outstanding advice!

glad you liked it!!

Paris is on my bucket list for quite some time now. Thank you for taking the time to share those tips. Really appreciate it.

hey! glad you liked the tips :)

good dtube travel tips post thanks for shearing

Congrats sir you deserve it!!! awesome tips. and great content Keep up the good work! Being early is a huge one because its the worst thing to be stuck somewhere when traveling and not know what to do haha...

hey @alphasteem! just checked your stuff out.. keep creating. ANd yes, I'm always early. it reduces a lot of stress .

Thanks @harshilpatel thanks for the motivation...means a lot from a pro like you! 😁

Thank you for share it.. That is awesome, you make a great work darling...
I hope you always success...
Good luck and God bless you 😃
I resteemed it.

thank you so much :)

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Nice post, It's a good point to not exchange money at the airport ... xD
Come to Krakow (Poland) if you haven't been yet, I make some airbnb there and you're always welcome:)

Waooo amazing post 📪

Nice post..
Follback please..
Love having a new friend.. 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95