Why It's Important To Present Your Truest Self On Dtube/ Make Videos About What's Happening In Your Life | Vlog 79

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up @dtube! Today I want to talk about aligning your truest self on dtube :)

I haven't filmed myself in a coffee shop in a while. So here it is!

Today, I discuss a lot of narratives that I've been playing out my head. The First one is..

'Focus on Good Content' ... My Narrative: 'But I want to film my life.'

As the great Gary V says, document instead of creating. For me, when I'm feeling like I'm forcing something, I burn out way faster.

Film your life on Dtube. Document that.. Because that's good content and your truest self :)

I'm not going to lie, this is key, I've told myself and taking a pledge to the be the truest person possible. Because that will help all of dtube and the community in the long run.

Final Thoughts:

I missed doing this coffee side chats :)

Love you all! Grateful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

O man you are totally right.
Just because of that and keeping in mind the point of view of Gary Vee I have started my own youtube channel and Uploaded first Vlog.
Now editing second one. We will have to see the trend and everyone will have to become a brand in itself.

heck yeah man! It's amazing how much influence and motivation Gary V brings to people. I love it . I'm starting my youtube channel again haha I have 200 subs and I want to see how big I can grow that

Yeah that's so true. The thing is he is right, we are not anticipating what we can do if we have some influence.
O wow, that's great. Best of luck for that. I will subscribe to your channel haha.
Let's support and help out each other even when now we have a common interest which is Gary Veeeeee.

Good stuff. I like the real :)

Thanks my man :) I really enjoy the starbucks chats lol I made friends with the starbucks employees because they see me filming there all the time haha

Indirectly, filming videos for dTube is helping you to make more meaningful connections and make more friends in the process.

I know! It's been amazing :)

👏👏👏

"Document rather than create" - classic Gary V and so true. I think raw rather than staged footage is what people want. Authenticity wins everyday.

I know, the challenge I think for me is now how to get so good at documenting that it looks like I created it. Not sure if that makes any sense haha.

I think ,the priority must be given to the content and do vloging about interesting life experiences and ideas

agreed! I also think people should create whatever their heart desires, cause that's where the true happiness is.

It is very good advance to succeed ,that you have to trust yourself at first

I really hope for you succeed with dtube and your life

With my love

<

I hope to♥ visit me♥@hansal

More Fun&More Happy Life

Great points made in this video @Harshilpatel! I feel like I've been talking very similar topics with Kent. We need to interact more man! I feel we would have a lot to converse about. Similar views on things. Just our busy lives haven't crossed too much yet but i'm sure they will :)

@slayerkm! Dude yes man. I totally agree. I'm down to meet up in Europe for coffee :) I'll be there for 2 months! :)

!! Is England on the list?

Hey man / documenting is the holy grail! Love this video and concept.

amen to that!! thanks man. If only I didn't get dizzy, I would be doing that dlive!

Hope you are feeling better!

I am!! I don't feel like death, the cold shower and drinking a liter of water helped haha.

Nice man. Care for the self first :)

this happened because I spent way too much time at the beach hahah

people should love you for what you are really in your life practically
fake people often distracts from practical world which sounds hyperbolic sometimes
so the reason for being real @harshilpatel

Yes exactly! Thank you so much :)

Great. Let the people know your truest self. Real is more pleasant. Share your enperiences and let the people know.

Oh baby, I like that. 'Real is more pleasant.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87