You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It's Important To Present Your Truest Self On Dtube/ Make Videos About What's Happening In Your Life | Vlog 79

in #dtube6 years ago

O man you are totally right.
Just because of that and keeping in mind the point of view of Gary Vee I have started my own youtube channel and Uploaded first Vlog.
Now editing second one. We will have to see the trend and everyone will have to become a brand in itself.

Sort:  

heck yeah man! It's amazing how much influence and motivation Gary V brings to people. I love it . I'm starting my youtube channel again haha I have 200 subs and I want to see how big I can grow that

Yeah that's so true. The thing is he is right, we are not anticipating what we can do if we have some influence.
O wow, that's great. Best of luck for that. I will subscribe to your channel haha.
Let's support and help out each other even when now we have a common interest which is Gary Veeeeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72