F*** It! It's Time To Create Exclusive Steemit Videos

in #dtube6 years ago


It's Time To Go All In

I've been experimenting and studying Steemit's platform for the past 5 days. I've decided to go all in and create exclusive videos for this platform.

Couple Reasons why

I want to create content for you. The person who believes in this platform.

I want to build a strong community. Strong Community = More success for everyone

I love the people on this platform. I would love to have Steemit meetups in 2018!

Anyway. This is my first dtube vlog. Hope you like it :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very well done my friend. I shall join you in this journey and follow your videos. Keep it up and definitely keep adding good value to the community

You've actually motivated and inspired me to make short little videos like this too. I travel around Asia and wheverever I want to also. I like to show others the cool things about the world and inspire them to get out of their comfort zone.

This also will help me to get community across! This was the BIGGEST lesson I had to learn in 2017: #COMMUNITY.

You've given me some new life to my content! Thanks for taking the time to post this!

Dude yes!! I'm so happy this video inspired you :) My biggest pillar focus on the people and community first. everything else will follow.

community first

It has taken me 10 years to FINALLY get that through my thick skull. I traveled to South Korea last year in hopes of doing Youtube and Twitch and it dawned on me that community was important. That and not being ONLY about the money. I had to learn to be about "who can I help"?

I'm still working things out but so far it seems to be working well for me.

You are one among the people who deserve to be here in this #community! God job done and your First #dtube vlog is really good one mate. Would love to be a part of upcoming Steemit Meetups.

Hey man! Thank you so much! Stay tune my friend. I want to find ways to connect people, still brainstorming :)

Hey Buddy,

I am really interested in joining this community too! I look forward to your daily videos! I am going to start posting some videos on how this platform and other blockchain based tech can help creatives. I'd love to learn how your using blockchain 2018 to grow your online business.

w0o0ow this is awesome. thanx for the precious that you have discussed. keep sharing things like that. stay blessed

hey man! Thank you! I'm looking into ways steemit members can have virtual one on one meetups! Stay tune!

My pleasure. sure get in touch <3

I am with you!!! Lets create exclusive steemit videos!!!

100 percent! Only way I think Dtube is going to crush it and attract more people to this platform

Best of luck! I'm brand new to steemit and dTube too. I've had a YouTube channel for going on 2 years and I haven't really made any money. I think I'm gonna make shorter edits of my videos and see if I have any luck here. I'd love to meet up with you all!

I see other vloggers as people I'd like to network with. Unfortunitely many see other vloggers as competition.

Thank you for your video. And have a great journey ahead.
Sinerely,
@shubhamsaurav

No problem my friend :)

Thank you for creating original content on this platform. I'm sure you are going to teach me alot.

Hey thatwoman, thank you :)

Dtube is definitely going to replace youtube :)

Yes, Dtube has the potential to get a ton of attention! Can't wait to see where it goes this year. Also just followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68