You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F*** It! It's Time To Create Exclusive Steemit Videos

in #dtube6 years ago

You've actually motivated and inspired me to make short little videos like this too. I travel around Asia and wheverever I want to also. I like to show others the cool things about the world and inspire them to get out of their comfort zone.

This also will help me to get community across! This was the BIGGEST lesson I had to learn in 2017: #COMMUNITY.

You've given me some new life to my content! Thanks for taking the time to post this!

Sort:  

Dude yes!! I'm so happy this video inspired you :) My biggest pillar focus on the people and community first. everything else will follow.

community first

It has taken me 10 years to FINALLY get that through my thick skull. I traveled to South Korea last year in hopes of doing Youtube and Twitch and it dawned on me that community was important. That and not being ONLY about the money. I had to learn to be about "who can I help"?

I'm still working things out but so far it seems to be working well for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51