You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROAD-Minded vs MEAN-Minded ! Which One Should We BE and Why ? 🔥🔥

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Here are my thoughts!

           Up until this sunset 
      I was more than a little upset

        The way I looked at people
     Reflected all of them as feeble

It was after seeing some of my own weaknesses
 I found them to be full of many greatnesses

           At the end of the day 
   my vision was a little broader in a way
Sort:  

Dang !

Great Words !

Yep, if we examine ourselves a bit deeper we can find a ton of thing where we can improve and hence grow ourselves which ultimately leads to broaden us in some or the other way.

I'm so glad that you ( @hashcash ) stopped by on my Content !

Thanks a lot Mate !

Cheers!

My pleasure man!

Nathan does resteems great posts :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93