You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube EXCLUSIVE #44 - GAINING AUTOMATIC FOLLOWERS

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi @thelifeofjord, CRAZY... I was just too put a video together on the same topic! YES same here. Not quite +50 but for sure a huge traffic on new followers in the first 2 min after every upload. Let's see if someone knows about and comes up with an explanation! Maybe I shoot my video afterward if nobody comes up with something! Have a great day

Sort:  

Glad it's not just me being crazy then! Hasn't happened this time yet but definitely noticed it on my other recent uploads

I took several short video sequences where I show the upload after minutes and how my phone with Steemify goes crazy! I will put the vid together and try to upload it... but yeah, nothing to complain about new followers with each video ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85