You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA – Creator of Dtube is on LIVE!

in #dtube7 years ago

There was an error on a very small % of people, but it should work with the 'remember me' feature ticked off now.

What error message do you get? If it says wrong key, then I am sorry to inform you that no, you still don't know the difference between public and private keys.

Anyway, thanks a lot for the encouragements :D

Sort:  

Nice try 😂, 26 years of IT Engineering allows me to understand key pairs. Somehow I expected it. LOL
I got no error message, but you are right, today it works fine.

As said thanks a lot, you have my respect and Support. Go on make that big thing!

So I guess when you go on the homepage, you have no 'Watch Again' category either? If that's the case Id love to talk with some computer-educated person about it to find the root of the problem :D

Im on steemit.chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63