You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 9 (with @dmilliz)

in #dtube5 years ago

What a fun video! I really enjoyed getting to know you @dmilliz. You are a fun guy! Thanks so much for sharing your music.

I have to say I am voting for the rap battle for sure. Hope you have the heart @blind-spot!

Thank you for the 1 SBI. I was definitely surprised. I don't actually put my mug shot up to win, just join in and encourage others to paticipate. Speaki g of mug shots, here-s my mug shot for this week

20190306_072322.jpg

Sort:  

What a creative unique picture... I just love it.. Thanks for all of your support and Thanks for sponsoring us @heyhaveyamet ..Love your positive vibes..

Oh my god!! This picture is hilarious!!!!
I dont think anyone can top this but I am very excited to see if someone does.

Ok...so heres 1 vote for the rap battle. 4 more to go 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I am only posting my mug shot for the fun and encouragement! You know I can't be included! haha

A mug and googly all in one

hahaha.. 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67