P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 9 (with @dmilliz)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, @priyanarc & @blind-spot are here again with another episode of "P&B's Chit-chat Show"...Can you guess who is with us today ??

Let's find out...




Thank you @prettynicevideo for this amazing gif....

The concept of this show is, to have some fun, crack some jokes, talk about steem block-chain and projects and invite guests to do some chit-chat with us live..... Yes, live.... We will discuss about everything , about life , about projects of @steemit and @dtube; which also will be helpful for people to know about different projects running on @steemit and @dtube. But that's not all, we can even invite YOU to have some light chat and a nice time....coz why not!

Each episode we try to invite guests and founders of the projects from block-chain who will share their thoughts , concepts about their projects even anyone can come to do some chit-chat with us. Currently we are planning to bring some guests who are not related with block-chain because it's chit-chat show. We are really excited to announce our show hashtag " #pbchitchatshow " by which you can find us so easily.

Today's Guest ...


@dmilliz , the man , who defines himself as a creator , try to learn something new , building his vlogging and photography skills while thinking of a way to present his music uniquely using STEEM! ... creative person isn't it!!!!!!! Let's find out..

#PBCHITCHATSHOW GIVEAWAY!win 2 steem !!!


Win 2 steem on every episode easily... just leave a comment with a picture of you and your coffee mug, add your feedback of the episode and use the #pbchitchatshow hashtag, pretty simple! 2 steem will be sent you if you have the most unique and simply best picture.


Our episode 8 winner is @prettynicevideo .. Congratulation

As it was our celebration episode of completing 2 months of our show , so we decided to give surprise to our audience. So we are giving 1 SBI each to @shuvo35 , @heyhaveyamet and @brittandjosie ... We love you guys..

Giveaway is powered by Steem-terminal & @heyhaveyamet...



SteemTerminalBanner.jpg


Sort:  

What a fun video! I really enjoyed getting to know you @dmilliz. You are a fun guy! Thanks so much for sharing your music.

I have to say I am voting for the rap battle for sure. Hope you have the heart @blind-spot!

Thank you for the 1 SBI. I was definitely surprised. I don't actually put my mug shot up to win, just join in and encourage others to paticipate. Speaki g of mug shots, here-s my mug shot for this week

20190306_072322.jpg

What a creative unique picture... I just love it.. Thanks for all of your support and Thanks for sponsoring us @heyhaveyamet ..Love your positive vibes..

Oh my god!! This picture is hilarious!!!!
I dont think anyone can top this but I am very excited to see if someone does.

Ok...so heres 1 vote for the rap battle. 4 more to go 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I am only posting my mug shot for the fun and encouragement! You know I can't be included! haha

A mug and googly all in one

hahaha.. 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO .
YOU GUYS ARE REALLY SOME-
THING GREAT!

What a beautiful mug picture .. Hey @prettynicevideo I wanna ask you something, is your eye color originally blue or it is lens?? It's beautiful.

Lens of corse. My eyes are brown. You'll rarely see them. I barely show them I dont like it. Haaaaa.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so pretty!

Loving the mug!!
#pbchitchatshow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sush. Lolol. No make up!!!

Hi,

First time I am contributing in this contest. I have made a cup of coffe for the rumble shows participants.

Specially for you, Because You and @blind-spot are bangladeshi..

IMG_20190307_182909.jpg


PicsArt_03-07-10.23.36.jpg

কফিটা কিন্তু জোস হইছিলো।


Anyway, Mug টা কিন্তু আমার girlfriend গিফট করছিলো, আর আজ সেটা দিয়ে কফি পান করলাম প্রথম।

Thank you @nawab69 .. That mug is really beautiful .

So nice to have you here nawav69!

The mug is super cool! I bet your girlfriend is very lucky to have you.

P.s. good luck with your bot, too. It sounds very promising
#pbchitchatshow

Posted using Partiko Android

IMG_20190307_163203.jpg #pbchitchatshow আজকে মগ নাই, তাই মগের বড় ভাই জগ নিয়ে আছি আপনাদের সঙ্গে..!! জয় ✌ #pbchitchatshow এর জয় ..!

Thank you @shuvo35 for posting picture... hahahaha .. Thanks for support..

Hahahha this is hilarious. I absolutely love this. It made my day

@heyhaveyamet, what do you think about this 😂

#pbchitchatshow

Posted using Partiko Android

@blind-spot, I think he needs to come over and freshen up my tea if he wants a !tip!

Upvoted from PYPT curation show on TheRamble Steem18.png

Thank you so much for stopping by @thedolphincocoon.. Really appreciate it..

Thank you so much for supporting the show!
I hope you enjoyed it!
#pbchitchatshow

Posted using Partiko Android

This sounds promising. I am saving it to watch on the weekend. 🙋

Pls vote for rap battle ... :( @trincowski .. otherwise @blind-spot and @dmilliz won't do that.. :(

Vote!? Where do I vote for that?

when you watch video you will come to know what debate was going on.. well, if audience want to see rap battle .. they will do that.. :P :P :P

in spongebob's voice
"2 days later."

Have you watched it yet? You will find whats the voting about towards the end of the conversation with dmilliz!
#pbchitchatshow

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not at home yet. Give me a few more hours, please. 😊

Hahaha it was a great chit-chat ! Didn’t even realize we talked so long. Time does fly when your having fun😬 lol we got carried away on that hiphop talk @blind-spot , forgive us @priyanarc 🤣🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really enjoyed every discussion... But don't forget about rap battle... because you and @blind-spot has to do it... Thx a lot for coming .. We had an awesome time and chitchat.. Thank you so much @dmiliz for your time.. We really appreciate that... Sending love.....

Hahahha yes it was super awesome. Thank you so much for coming on the show.
The fans are absolutely loving it!!
Hahaha priyanarc is still trying her best to understand what we were talking about 🤣
#pbchitchatshow

Posted using Partiko Android

What a fun and informative show to watch!!!

Thank you for doing these!!

Thank you for watching!

My little birds tell me that there is a committee meeting in the walls street to bring you on the show

#pbchitchatshow

Posted using Partiko Android

I would be honored to be asked and on your wonderful show.

We R All Connected ! :) 💙 ♩♬
thanks for Amazing P&B's Chit-chat Show !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for watching our show. Your feedback means a lot. By the way why don't you participate into our giveaway for 2 steem ?? @bluengel

Posted using Partiko Android

shy to showed up @bluengel face ! :) ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot... it counts.. :D

OMG ! Thanks ! :) 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, isn't that you on the front of the mug? haha

yeah the silhouet :) ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi guys, First off... You two are my favorite HaHa go to for entertainment. Oh man the giggles I get! Super cool interview and I need to check out @dmilliz’s music. I am voting yes for a rap battle, that will be awesome! I just uploaded a pic of me a my favorite mug 😘 I love you guys! Off to do my push ups and Twitter hustle... Stay sweet! Muah 💋
17F26DB3-968E-4751-AD4B-4CBB864D8137.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83