You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 179: Steemprice + Blocktrades disabled SBD and STEEM [Update - It's FIXED] + Dutch Financial Times mentions Steemit.

in #dtube6 years ago

That is great news... Steemit is now hot topic on prime media channels, which will definitely bring positive growth for the platform.

Sort:  

I agree. It's slowly getting more known. And it's only just getting started.

I've also noticed this. A few days ago a long-time friend messaged me and it turns out she's also using Steemit! I thought it was coincidence but now it's clear that we're touching the hearts of everyone who hears about us!

Yeah! Absolutely right. This is a signal that the Steemit community is starting to take off. I hope it will grow to be much more, since I love the system's design and the plans of the Steemit team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83