You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Less Crap Eat More Nutrition LinkSeven77 - Introduction @fitinfunfood

in #dtube5 years ago

You are so professional. And I foresee you will have alot of advice and tips and guidance for us. People need to hear because the food nowadays are highly processed.

Keep them coming, Sharon. You are brilliant to have another account just focusing on food while fitinfun.

remember to fit in fun no matter what.

I always love this. ❤️

Sort:  

Professional! I like it. Thank you so much, @iamjadeline. @bxlphabet says I have the voice of doom on camera, so I get worried.

I'm happy with my tagline too, and I will never change it.

I have a comment contest going on in the post I just did about greens. I hope you will enter. {{{hugs}}}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85