My new path in this 2019 - Ashtanga yoga, Dtube, Cripto, and more...

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube comunity and family, i hope that you are having a beautifull and fullfilment day in your life. Today i decided to engage again with the dtube comunity and start to produce daily content.

In my last video "The returne of the yogui" :

i told you some news of my new life , but today i go deep in my plans and proyects in this exciting 2019.

I will be really gratefull if you can join my path in this year trying to live outside the sistem, and quit my institutional job in the school, and trying to live by my own wiht my own style of yoguic life.

I hope you the best from the hearth. Yoga videos are coming...

Om Asatoma sad gamaya
tamasoma jyotir gamaya
mrtyor ma amrtam gamaya
Om shanti shanti shantihi

Stay bless and awake your conciousnes every day !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As you already know I always feel free to comment here ;) Thanks for sharing your plans and thoughts. I think it could be useful to invest in Steem. If you put some fiat money aside that you don´t need these time, I can recommend to buy some Steem.

Travelling is a great thing. I also planned to travel, because I want to see much more than my grey country. I need the sun and a warm country. I also want to improve my yoga and my breathing techniques.

Hope the difficult situations at home have been already relaxed. Sometimes relationships are not as easy as they could be thats my experience.

hi ignacio! a girlfirend, I hope everything is ok! how does sit feel to be back home? we all have hard times. The only way is to get make on the horse. Start vlogging daily, momentun is needed but easily gathered. Your a great dtuber!! you gut this. Welcome back!

Congratulations @ignacioarreses! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83