You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new path in this 2019 - Ashtanga yoga, Dtube, Cripto, and more...

in #dtube5 years ago

As you already know I always feel free to comment here ;) Thanks for sharing your plans and thoughts. I think it could be useful to invest in Steem. If you put some fiat money aside that you don´t need these time, I can recommend to buy some Steem.

Travelling is a great thing. I also planned to travel, because I want to see much more than my grey country. I need the sun and a warm country. I also want to improve my yoga and my breathing techniques.

Hope the difficult situations at home have been already relaxed. Sometimes relationships are not as easy as they could be thats my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89