You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSavvy Sunday Session w/ Special Guest @NathanMars

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey Jon. This was amazing. It is a pity that I can not be there live or join the session by a cam. I would have had some questions too. But this Dtube session fired me up again and and in my next post, I'll pick up the call for engagement here on Steem Blockchain and not on the Discord and shout it out loud.

Sort:  

awesome sauce :) that’s great to hear man. looking forward to seeing your content even more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

But I think my audience will not be that big. I only have a small number of followers. Anyway, some will read it. lol

everyone starts on steem with zero followers. building it comes from being steady and producing content plus engaging everyday :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep, that's the point. People show up on Discord every day and not here.

agreed! that’s a great point. and i’m going to do my best to funnel those discord folks on steemsavvy over here lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes it feels to me like that. I want to use this pic for my post. How do you call this in English?
canphone.jpg

lol great question. i know it. but forget it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I found it. Tin Can Phone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87