Dtube Vlog 68 - Outside Back and Abs Workout on the Bar

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up guys,

in todays workout at the fitness park we concentrate on our back and our abs.
It's a good workout for your six pack.
I'm doing stuff like different kind of leg raises, pull ups and so on.

I hope you enjoy my video.
Thanks for watching and don't forget to be active today :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woa, that twisting of legs while hanging in the air would be so hard. I would have to do a lot to reach that :)

All a thing of persistent training.
The goals I want to reach are still far away.
So I have to do very much as well :)

But, doesnt seem like you input a lot of persistence and now it is easier for you. Looks like you are a natural :)

Cool man! Wie immer
Hugs

Danke dir meine Beste :)
Man liest sich iwie seltener zurzeit

Ja, das ist mir auch schon aufgefallen!!! Es hat sich hier etwas gewandelt...;-)
Die Kommentare sind zurück gegangen, auch bei dir wa?! Sommerlich! Sind wahrscheinlich alle Eis essen..:-P

Ich find deine Übungen trotzallem noch cool wie eh und je

Excellent workout demonstration video!

Thank you very much :)

Tolles Workout, davon werd ich gleich ein paar Übungen für mein nächstes mitverwenden :)

Klasse, freut mich wenn ich für etwas Inspiration sorgen konnte :)

Great video brother!

The leg raises are my best abs exercise!
I feel like it works the best for me!

But Its a risky exercise for the lower back to do without warmup!
I think you should point it out 😀

Leg raises are an amazing exercise for the abs.
I‘m always warming up before doing my workouts bro :)

incredible... just doing sort of calesthenics or you goin to the gym either? :))
johannes

I do both.
Try even to combine both in a single training session sometimes.
But actually this takes a lot of time.
And I notice how my progress stagnates because I have not enough time for calisthenics when I do weight workouts as well..

I've been working on using the bar for about three weeks now and this gave me the drive to want to continue the basics before I can move up!

Thanks for posting this how to video!

Yeah mastering the basics is essential to build the strength for more advanced exercises.
Keep it up man, it will pay of :)

Great routine on the bars

Thank you mate :)

Love the workout vlogs man keep em coming!

For sure I will!
Thanks for your support bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64