You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NYC W/ SIRLUNCHTHEHOST!!! ...AND A FREE XBOX ONE | DTube Vlog #15

in #dtube6 years ago

Now this is thinking outside of the box.

Fantastic idea. Giving away a free xbox one!

I don't know who the mastermind of that one was... but a great idea! Oh, wait I have to watch the video.

I was just too excited with the novel concept, I just voted up this post and hit reply. I go watch now. :)

Sort:  

Haha let me know what you think!

I have to buy something special with my litecoin. Cool.

480p is a little tough for me to watch through this VPN without pausing. I wish I could choose a lower resolution to download easier. :(

But very cool @spenceryan... collaberation efforts is the key to success. That's probably why @sirlunchthehost is getting sores on his butt from all the airplane travel he's done. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75