NYC W/ SIRLUNCHTHEHOST!!! ...AND A FREE XBOX ONE | DTube Vlog #15

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Yes, a free Xbox One


Hey Steemians!

So I know I have been a little less active these past couple of days, but it’s been crazy!

So the other day @sirlunchthehost decides to drop by in NYC to meet up with me and @paolajane. Naturally we have to vlog it! And this one, is a good one...

We go all over the city, eat fancy gooey cheese, get an Xbox, visit his hotel, and hit a nice lounge in Times Square (off camera).

Let me know what you’re favorite part was in the comments!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now this is thinking outside of the box.

Fantastic idea. Giving away a free xbox one!

I don't know who the mastermind of that one was... but a great idea! Oh, wait I have to watch the video.

I was just too excited with the novel concept, I just voted up this post and hit reply. I go watch now. :)

Haha let me know what you think!

I have to buy something special with my litecoin. Cool.

480p is a little tough for me to watch through this VPN without pausing. I wish I could choose a lower resolution to download easier. :(

But very cool @spenceryan... collaberation efforts is the key to success. That's probably why @sirlunchthehost is getting sores on his butt from all the airplane travel he's done. :)

Ok, this was by far the most natural video I have enjoyed in a long time. It felt a bit like I was with you guys there, having fun, shouting on the street and playing some XBox.

Thanks @flauwy! I tried to give it more of a natural vlog feel!

@spenceryan If I look at your videos, I can imagine that you are soon one of the greats like on Youtube.

Thank you @levin-born for your kind words!

Looks like an awesome time steemit making connections and new friends. What is awesome about steemit is not only do you get to meet new people you know right off the bat that you have something in common and that is the incredible vision of steemit

That's so true, it really was a lot of fun. But honestly I've made more friends on Steemit than I have on any other platform!

This video made my day. It really felt like I was with you guys. I hope you continue with your Vlogs. Thank you : )

Thanks @janneszilling! I definitely will!

I thought I was watching a sponsored video by Mr.Coffee ehehehhe :P

This was a super high energy and fun day to watch... Keep them coming.

Haha wait for it, it might happen!

Thanks Sergio!

ehhehe I hope so.. and if it does You need to hook up a friend here... eheheh Cause I never say no to coffee ihihihiihih

Bro!!! That is awesome that you guys got an xbox! I already asked Paola and she said that she's getting GTA, but it doesn't have multiplayer does it?

Anyway, I just wanted to say that one day I will meet you guys too and I'm already looking forward to that :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Well not on the same console but it does have multiplayer online. I already have it for PS3, now we have to upgrade lol.

Looking forward to it brother!

Wooohoooo!!! Maybe someday we can play against each other online ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Awesome is an understatement bro! Thanks for an awesome day!

get an Xbox.
Thats tempting!

Do it, let's stream!

Lmao I was just in NY two days ago, if I didnt already have plans I totally would have been down to meet up with you guys!

Haha you shoulda hit ya boy up man! Hopefully we can get up soon!

Lol heaven yeah man, next time ill deff see if we can all link up 100% this time I was on a mission haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64