You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Light House | Cinematic Oneshot

in #dtube6 years ago

I was also in Yamba a few months ago, lovely place! ❤️ all your cinematic shots, you are certainly a master in making those!
I’ve seen some travelers helping in building perma-culture gardens in exchange of accommodation, and I’d love to try this cool meaningful way someday. Tell me when you share that experience! :)

Sort:  

Hey thank you @itchyfeetdonica I really appreciate that! It's a great way to travel and not spend money. I spent a month in my own appartment and I only had to work a few hours everyday. Way better than blowing money on a hostel! That's great you were in Yamba. I think I may go back there for a bit before ieave Australia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84