Makeup Routine - Valerie

in #dtube6 years ago


Song Credits:
Silence - Marshmello ft. Khalid
Finess - Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B.
Bored to Death - Blink 182

First Video!!
Hey Everyone!
Hope you enjoyed the video!
If you have any suggestions, comment them down below!

Please Like & Subscribe!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi i just clicked on one of your videos. Did you do an introduce yourself yet? Also i am collecting some info for a video about categories. And tags, and you did a pretty good job with your tags with this video, so far you are the only one who made a tag called concealer. You have almost 4 dollars with this vid. Another fast tip, i think you might wanna do more like this, you are really attractive, so probably people wanna see more videos like this. I see this post till now was checked out 38 times as well. My most paid post was 80 dollars so far, and it was only checked out 16 times. So the numbers are definitely with you. I would probably do the videos where you did your reacting video, or your Logan Paul video, also you might wanna get just one light for your camera. That way, you will get a better quality. Also why is there no comments on this yet? Weird. People were obviously watching it ...

Thanks so much! I haven't done an introduce yourself yet that will definitely be my next video . I will take your advice to get a light! thank you for helping me.

you should use some automatic gain control when you editing audio...its pretty annoying that the sound is loud after you talked so quiet.
Your Video is great btw

Actually liked your eyes more without make up on your eyelashes, but that's just for me. Greetings.

very nice... i just uploaded my 1st video, it's a makeup video

Very pretty, nice tutorial!

Nice routine, Valerie. Nice to meet you! Please take a look to my content on Steemit. My makeup videos with tips about photography poses and editing coming soon! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66