You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Makeup Routine - Valerie

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi i just clicked on one of your videos. Did you do an introduce yourself yet? Also i am collecting some info for a video about categories. And tags, and you did a pretty good job with your tags with this video, so far you are the only one who made a tag called concealer. You have almost 4 dollars with this vid. Another fast tip, i think you might wanna do more like this, you are really attractive, so probably people wanna see more videos like this. I see this post till now was checked out 38 times as well. My most paid post was 80 dollars so far, and it was only checked out 16 times. So the numbers are definitely with you. I would probably do the videos where you did your reacting video, or your Logan Paul video, also you might wanna get just one light for your camera. That way, you will get a better quality. Also why is there no comments on this yet? Weird. People were obviously watching it ...

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I haven't done an introduce yourself yet that will definitely be my next video . I will take your advice to get a light! thank you for helping me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70