You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding The Garden & A Trip Through The Flowering Herb Garden & Greenhouse

in #dtube6 years ago

howdy @goldendawne ya'll have some lush looking plants up there! I particularly like that top photo which looks like the flower is suspended in mid air! It looks like ya'll can have home made herbal tea all year from your own plants! all great photos bytheway, not just the top one.
God bless you guys up there.

Sort:  

You know.. I never noticed that until you mentioned it.. but yeah! It looks like a chive flower hovering! How cool!

Oh yes, I will have plenty of herbs for teas and all the other culinary needs as well as my homemade health and beauty aids.

I am considering getting a larger dehydrator or a second one as I can foresee an Herb Jungle developing pretty soon.

yes Ma'am and someday ya'll will be able to survive on your own if
something catastrophic happens.I pray that day never comes but it
seems like most people believe it's coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90