You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive Interview: 3 Minutes w/ The Farmer

in #dtube6 years ago

fun video this evening @thefarmerswife! like @anne-c says ya'll look cute together. That's what SHE said, I have a hard time saying it that way lol! I'd say ya'll compliment each other perfectly. It's a pleasure to be able to share your adventure with you, God bless you all down on the farm. No! ya'll are UP on the farm overlooking everything so God bless you up on the farm!

Sort:  

Thank you! Appreciate your support! God bless Texas!

howdy @thefarmerswife you are so welcome, I'm a big fan of ya'all and the
operation. When I lived in KY I met some of the most redneck people, some
would say Hillbillys, but they were fantastic, kind, loving, just the best and ya'll
fit right in. I just can't wait to build my sp so my votes have some worth because
right now it's just a show of support vote. keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91