Exclusive Interview: 3 Minutes w/ The Farmer

in #dtube6 years ago


The Farmer and I talk about being married and living the farm life! Our Anniversary is coming up this month! Check out my husband and his vlog/blog about farm life, homesteading, and stacking silver!
He is @bowentroyer!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations on 14 years of marriage!

Numbers 6:23-27 - “Speak to Aaron and his sons, saying, ‘This is the way you shall bless the children of Israel. Say to them:

“The Lord bless you and keep you;
The Lord make His face shine upon you,
And be gracious to you;
The Lord lift up His countenance upon you,
And give you peace.” ’

“So they shall put My name on the children of Israel, and I will bless them.”

May the Father continue to bless you both and your family! Shalom!

Thank you @simms50!!!! Appreciate your support and blessing! I pray that over my children all the time!

fun video this evening @thefarmerswife! like @anne-c says ya'll look cute together. That's what SHE said, I have a hard time saying it that way lol! I'd say ya'll compliment each other perfectly. It's a pleasure to be able to share your adventure with you, God bless you all down on the farm. No! ya'll are UP on the farm overlooking everything so God bless you up on the farm!

Thank you! Appreciate your support! God bless Texas!

howdy @thefarmerswife you are so welcome, I'm a big fan of ya'all and the
operation. When I lived in KY I met some of the most redneck people, some
would say Hillbillys, but they were fantastic, kind, loving, just the best and ya'll
fit right in. I just can't wait to build my sp so my votes have some worth because
right now it's just a show of support vote. keep up the good work.

happy 14th Anniversary!

Beautiful sunset! Congratulations on 14 years of blissful marriage! I laughed when you said you were wrinkled! Try being on the other side of 60 heading towards 70 and then tell me about wrinkles then! LOL It is really wonderful when you meet and fall in love with your soulmate and can share your dreams.

Thank you! Haha...well my mind doesn't seem any different, but my body sure looks and feels it! You sound like you are my mamas age. I hope I age as gracefully as she has.

wow having a farm and growing all the food you eat, stay with the one you love nothing could be better than this. Happy 14 years anniversary! you both are very cute together. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you! Thanks for commenting ❤️

The scenery is as beautiful as you two!

que hermosa pareja Dios lo bendiga el amor con el tiempo se transforma para fortalcerse para bien felicidades

How did you know each other before married?
Anyway, For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay
Join discord - https://discord.gg/etCDGX
See you again

fdnjbijfb.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99