Music for Dance - [Dtube Series] - Drums & Piano - Ballet Barre Warm Up

in #dtube5 years ago


Here's a neutral vibed music improvised for a ballet barre warm up. Lot's of feeling and dynamics.

Enjoy!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice thanks for sharing. Are you at home or in a coffee house?

I like playing piano as well but im not technically proficient by any means

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in a dance studio ;)

Forgive me as my voting power is recharging, but listened through and really got into this one. Letting the last note hang out there was cool too.

Few questions:

  • What does 78 mean on your drum?
  • Is that specifically a hand cymbal or just a basic Sabian studio crash?
  • What's up with the single wrist bands one day and doubles on others?

Sal good dude, my power is stuck at like 60 % lol... It will never recover.

Not sure what the 7/8 label reps...not my drums.
Cymbal is normal, although I sometimes hit it with just my hand.
Depends on what inst i'm playing. If I'm playing guitar I like to have it on my left as well..

Just drums more so my right... Two is better than one duhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ;)

Very nice thanks for sharing. Are you at home or in a coffee house?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97