You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music for Dance - [Dtube Series] - Drums & Piano - Ballet Barre Warm Up

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Forgive me as my voting power is recharging, but listened through and really got into this one. Letting the last note hang out there was cool too.

Few questions:

  • What does 78 mean on your drum?
  • Is that specifically a hand cymbal or just a basic Sabian studio crash?
  • What's up with the single wrist bands one day and doubles on others?
Sort:  

Sal good dude, my power is stuck at like 60 % lol... It will never recover.

Not sure what the 7/8 label reps...not my drums.
Cymbal is normal, although I sometimes hit it with just my hand.
Depends on what inst i'm playing. If I'm playing guitar I like to have it on my left as well..

Just drums more so my right... Two is better than one duhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88