You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kodak Pro Image 100 - New To Europe

in #dtube5 years ago

This is a real education for me. I thought Gil was dead. Do you have to mail it in for developing? Or do you develop it yourself? I grew up in a time when there were film development kiosks everywhere. Film developers must be a very rare breed today.

Sort:  

There is a very popular hashtag #filmisnotdead haha. I think that answers your question :)
I'm lucky to live in London where these stores are still there and you can walk in to them and hand the film in. I also sometimes develop at home, but rarely.

The Labs can do it better than I can, and faster, so i use them :)

Ha ha #filmisnotdead. I love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78