7 push ups for 77 days💪😆 Day 2!😃🏋️‍♀️

in #dtube5 years ago


I got a Troll-Cameraman🎥 who started filming when I was at 6th pushup😓🎬

So I need to do it again LOL🤣👎

Also the dog came to inspect!🤔🐩

I'm glad there's still 75 days left to improve!💪😉

Plus I'm happy because I nominated @blueabaleno and he did it so fast and beautiful!!!👍🏻😍

Take a look👀
https://twitter.com/JacquesWhales/status/1103666378370965505?s=20

What are you waiting to join our Twitter Hustle with the legend @nathanmars ?😀 Let's take #Steem to the moon🌚🚀 and start stay fit with @actifit ahah🏋️‍♀️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, can’t say you didn’t try 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah I do pushups like a fat man😅 anyway intention is what counts on Steem🤣ahah When are you joining our Twitter Hustle with @nathamars ?😃🙌🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

I would, but I'm not a tweeter 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol that's not even one normal push up xD

AAAHAHAHAH🤣🤣🤣 You're right!💪😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure.. we believe you 😅

Ask him to at least start at the 5th push up tomorrow 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

I better asked my dog to film it😉🎬

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jenina619,
Sorry but your push-ups definitely need some work ;-).
The idea is that the chin goes almost down to the floor, not just the hips ...
Good luck with your project ;-)

Achim

🤣🤣🤣The chin has to go to the floor?? Really??😲😓 I'm fired! Ahaah

Posted using Partiko Android

Started to film at the last pushup... Sounds like a true friend! 😂

Hey, at least the dog witnessed something so it can prove that you did it...haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah last time I better auto recorded it!🤣🤳🎥

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, yeah you should definitely see some improvement in another few months! Don't be afraid to start out with your hands on the counter like some of the other ladies or do them on your knees if you want to get a better range of motion. Other than that, bravo for joining in and doing it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaahhh🏋️‍♂️👍🏻😃 I hope I will improve it by practicing😉 thanks for the tips!!!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep em coming and you will achieve your goal

Eheh yes😁 still 75 days left👊😄 thanks for your support!!!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheehhh Yes!💪😁 you're right man😉 are you on Twitter?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99