You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Less Crap Eat More Nutrition LinkSeven77 - Introduction @fitinfunfood

in #dtube5 years ago

This was a very inspiring video from you @fitinfunfood. I think that your choice to educate all of us about the importance of eating healthy with your path that you have chosen is not just inspiring but motivating as well. Good for you and good for us as well. May You and Your Family Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @jeronimorubio. I hope this new account being focused will make a difference and help people. If you or anyone in your family is interested in healthy eating, I hope you will follow along. As you know we are very "crypto-centric" here and I hope to make a good presence on a different topic.

I am so glad to see your work too. Very impressive! I do not think our paths would have crossed without the help of @nathanmars initiative. I'm so glad they did. If nothing else, I want to be like you on the thumbnails. Mine are so sub-par.

And on another matter, are you in SoCal? LA I think. If you have not already - please join with @socalsteemit. Even though I am in Malaysia now, I used to live in San Diego, so they let me in. It's a great group, very active and very supportive. They have several weekly events I try to post to and a lot of good action over there.

Thank you again for stopping by, the kind words and the upvote. I appreciate all of it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87