You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking About Frustration on Your #steem Journey - The New 77 Second Videos - For Me, Major Contest are So Much More than a Contest - Sorry for the Long Video

in #dtube5 years ago

Always appreciate everything you have to say My Amazing Sister @prettynicevideo. I have a different take on the contest myself. I believe they get the community involved with the #dapps more. That they increase the knowledge of what is on the #blockchain and they increase the value of the #steem #blockchain. It also allows people here to be motivated to create content which also adds value to the #steem #blockchain as well. Always love your thought patterns though... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I GUESS IT WILL IN THE LONG RUN... I JUST SEE PEOPLES ATTENTION GOING ALL TWODS CONTEST AND DAPPS. WHAT ABOUT THEIR ORIGINALITY? I DID DOWNLOAD ACTIFIT AND REMEMBERED TO TURN IN ON WHILE ON MY DESERT HIKE. BUT ONLY ON THE WAY BACK. I DONT MIND DAPPS THAT ADD VALUE, ARE DIFFERENT AND A REAL NEED FOR.... IDK.... LIKE I SAY IM ALWAYS JN A STATE OF LEARNING AND MY OPINION MAY CHANGE AS I GO FUTHER INTO MY JOURNEY.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71