You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquaponics Water Quality Testing Tutorial

in #dtube5 years ago

I remember looking into aquaponics a while back. One day I want to get it going and this will be a good help. One day when I get some property I would love to create a big aquaponics system.
Thanks or sharing you knowledge and info with the rest of us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @jlsplatts, I am working to dial in this system and provide a good guide for folks looking to building a low cost diy system with found/scavenged components. My buddy @robbieolson has been the master of this that I have been learning a lot from. I'm trying to get him set up as a vendor to offer some .pdf guides through the https://homesteaderscoop.com/ He has a couple guides hes created that will help tons of folks know the fundamentals behind the systems and how to design an implement effective systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67