You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FFF ~ Over Berry-ing ~ Thinning out the Marion Blackberries ~ FFF

in #dtube5 years ago

I have some sweet footage I recorded with my iPhone 4 while dangling from a helicopter flying at 70-80mpg approx. 500 ft in the air doing tower work. I will have to dig it up sometime. The audio is terrible but the perspective is crazy.
Ya dude, I just use my iPhone X my left and sometimes right arm, and a tricky combo of the front and rear facing cameras. Put it all together on iMovie and add a little background music and add it to the blockchain homie.
So you like my Berries eh?? If/when you guys decide to settle down I will have some starts waiting for ya homie. Remember these don't have any thorns. We are going to go in a few weeks to go pick wild blackberries. This tends to leave me pretty tore up because the good berries are in the middle and I just have to get them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59