Sort:  

This is how you should take it and move forward. Good job dude. Hope you have a great time here

Love the way you are thinking about it. The key is to add as much value as you can to the blockchain. We hope you continue to do well on Steemit.

yeah...thank you so much for your support

I really hope you are doing a little dance about this now! You won't always get a huge hit from a whale, but it's nice when you do. I'm glad that when I was upvoting from the promo-steem account earlier that I hit this post up, because you deserve it. Keep on promoting STEEM and everyone benefits. Well done @jona12.

For the record I think he could have gone viral without whale support but I guess go ahead and go in for the super duper kill on this one. lol I blasted Facebook already. Are you only using bots on steem for the promotion?

Nope. We are manually curating. There is a plan to massively reward promoters using a guild system, which we put out the other day

thank yu so much. i didn't use any bot actually. i think Whales just wanted to surprise me.

Their best promotion so far? :) lol

wauhhh....thank you so much @anarcotech. It's really hard to express my feelings right now.

I also wanted you to see this. I wrote a post about you because I really liked what you did. Your passion and energy for Steemit moved me.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@anarcotech/how-promoting-steem-and-steemit-really-does-change-people-s-lives

thank you so much. It's time to show the world that steemit is real

@jona12 thanks for a great post. It's always nice to witness positive change and growth that has happened because of your involvement in steemit.

yeah...a great change. thank you all

Man, now you have 360$ + 150$ :D Three weeks ago you had not that much. I appreciate that you like the platform and try to promote it in Uganda
:D

yeah...thank you so much. Steemit is now in my DNA

Vote me m friend

This is most likely the best advice for youths. Very direct and accurate. Steemit all the way!!!! Wishing you and everyone success!

yeah...we the youth should embrace steemit

Steem-up
Upvote for upvote
Up follow for follow up
Up up up we shall go......

thanks. i appreciate it

This is what I always imagined crypto being used for. Bringing everyone together and creating opportunity for all of us to live in comfort and happiness. Keep it up! Good luck to you man :)

This is so awesome. ❤️

thanks @msmarlena. let's keep promoting steemit. i didn't know what was ahead of me but just tried my chance with steemit and plouff....i've found myself to this level. please, don't give up

Thank you! Can you tell me what upvoting is or how to do it? I’m really enjoying this platform. It’s a little confusing but am learning it!!

you upvote something that you like, just like on facebook. however, upvotes are differents. my upvote power is different from whales upvotes( i mean steemians with high voting power) this people can either upvote or like your post with an upvote of either 1%, 2%, 10%....depending on their wish and voting power. my upvote power is 0.01$ but as my upvote grows i may reach to 1 or 2,.....
please don't hesitate to ask me more questions.

Love the way you are thinking about it.
Thank you for writing this! 💓

you are welcome Brother. let's keep promoting steemit

#wow #amazing #inspirational Good job! You deserve every single penny you earned. This video played amazingly well on my phone. I'm glad you shot it in portrait mode and not landscape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79