Sort:  

thanks @msmarlena. let's keep promoting steemit. i didn't know what was ahead of me but just tried my chance with steemit and plouff....i've found myself to this level. please, don't give up

Thank you! Can you tell me what upvoting is or how to do it? I’m really enjoying this platform. It’s a little confusing but am learning it!!

you upvote something that you like, just like on facebook. however, upvotes are differents. my upvote power is different from whales upvotes( i mean steemians with high voting power) this people can either upvote or like your post with an upvote of either 1%, 2%, 10%....depending on their wish and voting power. my upvote power is 0.01$ but as my upvote grows i may reach to 1 or 2,.....
please don't hesitate to ask me more questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64