The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - DrugWars Is Here & We're Addicted!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What an amazing week on the STEEM blockchain....

The launch of the new blockchain based game - DrugWars has stolen the attention of everyone in the STEEM community.

And rightfully so! It's so much fun :)

If you have not yet checked out DrugWars you can get started right now and start earning free STEEM everyday you play:

=> https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@jongolson

In other news....

I'm an idiot!

SteemSavvy's sign up page has been broken for the past few weeks and I didn't even realize it until another Steemian mentioned it to me when they tried to sign up....

Apologies to everyone, we got that fixed for everyone yesterday!

=> https://www.steemsavvy.com (If you have not yet joined, what are you waiting for now lol)

Thanks so much for watching the cryptocast today...And remember, when you use the 'WORD OF THE DAY' in your comments, we will reward you with @steembasicincome units!

Just for being active!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog!.png

Sort:  

Finally got around to this one today! I would never miss the opportunity to engage with you guys and the great things you do for the ecosystem. I too have taken the same approach and am in full accumulation phase!

Posted using Partiko iOS

absolutely. accumulating has become a game for me lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

The opportunity is abound on Steem with so many new dapps showing up every other day it seems like.

Drug wars does need a manual to show folks how to play the game.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for finding the word of the day :)

oh it’s being developed. remember it’s only 48 hours old. give it a week and it’ll be next to perfect lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man, I had no idea I'll have the... 'opportunity' to become a virtual drug lord on Steem, lol! And yup, it's addictive, and it's not a drug! :D

ha ha ha winner winner chicken dinner!! ya man. so much fun. i’m up to a small steem fortune spent on buildings lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am definitely taking over the world with this new game and I'm glad that everybody's talking about it

Posted using Partiko Android

it’s the talk of the blockchain for sure. extremely addicting and will only get better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've totally got crackhouses and hydroponic system installed! I'm hooked! And getting paid?

Posted using Partiko Android

that’s the best part. being rewarded for playing is fantastic

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nearly a full sp back first day! And I spent it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lets ROCK the STEEM with good dapps. Rock On!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

no better blockchain on the planet :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, Jon. This game drug wars is a great opportunity and an addictive one on top. And I am sure there will come more. I am glad to be at Steem at this time. It will rock us.

awesome sauce!! ya man. and it’s just getting started. wait until all the bugs are ironed out. so much fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, who attacked me and stole all my drugs? I will get even! :)

Yeah, the newest gaming addition to STEEM is THAT flipping addicting!

With so much happening on the blockchain now, it's difficult to decide where I need to be! LOL And then @jongolson and I decide to start getting involved in building out a token. My oh my, what has happened with my life? It revolves around STEEM now!

As always, today was a blast, and already looking forward to the Sunday Savvy Sessions. So much to discuss, so little time . . .

Building the STEEM blockchain with Savvy solutions!

what a time to be alive lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you launch games like candy crush on steemit platform

something similar could be built on this for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99