You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - DrugWars Is Here & We're Addicted!

in #dtube5 years ago

Ok, who attacked me and stole all my drugs? I will get even! :)

Yeah, the newest gaming addition to STEEM is THAT flipping addicting!

With so much happening on the blockchain now, it's difficult to decide where I need to be! LOL And then @jongolson and I decide to start getting involved in building out a token. My oh my, what has happened with my life? It revolves around STEEM now!

As always, today was a blast, and already looking forward to the Sunday Savvy Sessions. So much to discuss, so little time . . .

Building the STEEM blockchain with Savvy solutions!

Sort:  

what a time to be alive lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81