You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Dollars Can Change Lives

in #dtube5 years ago

It'll help me buy subscriptions for two weeks data to be on steem and if someone blesses me with that then I'll be grateful, I'm really glad for you buddy I hope steem gets to a dollar so it'll keep increasing, cheers and nice push-ups always

Sort:  

That's a very practical example, thanks. I am still thinking about the logistics for a Steem powered 4G data access out there. I had a little back and forth about it with @nonsowrites the other day. The higher the price of Steem, the more viable it becomes.

Hahahaha obviously thanks man, a steem powered 4G data access? That's awesome I'll see how it turns out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86