You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeRockers Vol.4 - @JoseDiccus Gets $7 Upvotes for His Superb Commenting

in #dtube5 years ago

@robertandrew what can I say? This is profound really, thank you so much for this I mean it's a pleasant surprise I try my best to reach so many people because I love engagement, I love bringing contents and I love curating, and for the seven dollars UPVOTE? Haha thanks to @nathanmars there really, he's obviously someone whose helped me grow and I'll be boosting this post via minnow booster, just a little vote, thank you buddy, this is awesome.

Sort:  

Jose, if we had more Steemians like you Steem we would be a much better place. Thank you :)

Hahahaha definitely thanks for featuring me today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91