You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Dtube Rocker We all Know as Coffee a.k.a c0ff33a ( Non- Video Post as House is Being Renovated)

in #dtube5 years ago

Wonderful I actually know him, he supported a lot of minnows back in the days really, I felt the impact he made, but recently I lost touch with him, I really would've loved to see a video, but what do I know, a post can be good too, brilliant concept with this project as always man, another successful one today.

Sort:  

Thanks!! Yeah I like video myself. But under the circumstances did a blog post. I did like putting pics of coffee and coffee makers :)

It was amazing doing a blog version really, I'll be looking forward to the next edition, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87