You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd and 1st World Dtube Problems- Please Help!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear and beautiful Nomadic

I do not know if I'll help her, but, I already had this problem when using googlechrome to post. Then I went to the opera and did not make any more mistakes. I use pc.

Also, at the time you sign in, use your post key. Do not enter through steemconnect or give that error as well. If you are using steemconect to login, I imagine the error is this ...

Hope it helped you or someone else help.

Good afternoon!

Sort:  

Thanks, let me double check. Not sure about the app, cause already logged in so I don't remember

Didn't work...maybe I can contact dtube somehow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87