You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzzsteem Ep. 26 [Steemit Censorship and Why I am Abandoning the Flag Wars.]

in #dtube6 years ago

I feel for you Americans, as us Aussies have had a way to pay for bills via crypto for a long time. (https://www.livingroomofsatoshi.com/) And I've since discovered they also accept steem so it's all good down here in Oz.

And in relation to dropping the fight4steem, I always ask myself if there were hundreds of people doing this 'thing', would it be OK?

When the answer is 'NO' I try to make a stance.

And if it's 'YES' then I accept it and move on.

Of course, everyone's moral compass is different and I don't see making a buck a bad thing, just making a lot of bucks from little effort is bad.

Now I know you put a lot of effort into your show, but when I look at the payout versus the actual views I begin to wonder if there could be a more even distribution.

It's crazy numbers and it looks like dtube recently upped their voting percent to make it even crazier.

Which is great for you, so take the money while you can and cash out a little for sure. You've earned it :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76