You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Actual Road To Steemfest 4.

in #dtube5 years ago

dude I didnt know you were in this much pain :((

So yeah apart from the financials that is also something to deal with! Check out the travel reimbursement fund for steemfest as well. I think especially since you are speaking you should get some help in the travel towards there

Sort:  

Thank you alot for care. I have heard of it but i didn't know it is towards supporting the funding of the event. I really want to go as it is a chance. All others were in europe etc. This one is near me and i will have a chance to speak.

Kindly buy out time to read this lengthy read. You will understand the stories and histories.

Here: gf.me/u/vv3tg8

You will understand all my projects better.


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91