You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Day 3] 1 minute (Each Side) Planking Challenge: Elevated Side Plank

in #dtube5 years ago

Absolutely, challenge accepted - well kinda cheating - cuz my yoga sequence includes a forearm plank hehehe. So I do it on a regular basis, but let me add this on for the next 30 days.

Although I may not be so diligent about the vlog part LOL!!

Shall perhaps do one with update on how the challenge went.

Sort:  

Awesome! Maybe since you have been doing the forearm plank you can go for the intermediate or advance level @kchitrah 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I have an injured wrist, which is why I was doing the forearm plank. ;)

Technically I shouldn't overdo the forearm plank either as I have a shoulder injury too Lol!!!

But we do what we can :)

Oh my! How long do you actually hold? Is your wrist and shoulder injury and old wound??

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe, about a few minutes of.

They are old and new mixed in...Lol!!

Call me a clutz.

Uh... That's really dangerous if it's already hurt... 😳

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67