You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meredith asks... Joining new social media platforms

in #dtube5 years ago

Time is a factor for me. I'm All In on Steem - writing, voting, commenting, and now also playing it's games. I'm watching what's new, and I signed up for a few, like Trybe whose token is on EOS, but don't visit them much. I remember you were on whaleshares and it looks good but I haven't done a deep dive to look into it yet. I hope you are doing well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I haven't checked out Trybe yet but it's been on my to-do list. Lord help me, I just started DrugWars because my curiosity got the best of me. LOL

Still very involved with Whaleshares but I haven't used the MASDACS, the cross-posting tool, to post here, there and Medium. Seems kind of silly, but my "voice" is slightly different on all three so I don't do it. Maybe I need to get over myself. IDK...

I'm kind of jonesed that my Instagram is attached to my Steemit account! That is super cool and I want to see more apps like that to really create a bridge between my crypto/blockchain friends, and my other groups.

Besides being ridiculously busy, I'm doing well! I'm just a Discord chat away, Kenny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87