Sort:  

Love your videos! Keep them coming in 2018...

Great to have this daily for those just taking on the keto diet to keep them motivated... Or for those of us that might have succumbed to the holiday feasts to get back on track... I am hoping there enough of them to get people over the keto flu.. Or motivate them through the 30 days it takes to make a habit!!

Awesome! Wish i wouldve had something like this when i started 😊

Congratulations @ketoconnect, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Another great video. I love going back to basics after I’ve been on Keto a while.

You guys are great. You provide so much good info on keto. I binged your videos all last week. I started keto on Monday so far so good. I had some muscle aches yesterday but I had some electrolytes and it stopped.

I found a multivitamin to be super helpful when I first started, I didn't have to worry about getting my nutrients on top of all the new changes.

Perfect video for Keto beginners! Very comprehensive and easy lesson on how to start your Keto journey. I’m sharing this to everybody who wants to start Keto 💪🏼😃

Great video! Keep them coming, thanks!

Great Idea on this series. This is where I am going to point people who want to get started on the Keto diet lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61