10 Ways to Instantly UPGRADE your DTube Videos | Vlog #14

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Thanks for checking another video of mine. Today’s video runs through some simple tips you help you do better in DTubeland.

My 10 ways to upgrade your DTube videos:

  1. Shoutout other Dtubers in your Video
  2. Learn basic video editing
  3. Use Custom Thumbnails
  4. Project your voice
  5. Get a good camera
  6. Get decent audio
  7. Write enticing titles
  8. Keep it under 10 minutes
  9. Find a format that you enjoy
  10. Learn from other Dtubers

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Check out @Tim.Clarke!
https://steemit.com/@tim.clarke

Thanks to @Myndnow for the comment
https://steemit.com/@myndnow

Background Music
"Too Cool" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

"Miami Viceroy" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #13 - Is DTube ready for the next generation of Vloggers?

Vlog #12 - Happy New Years From Australia!

Vlog #11 - My 2018 Steemit Goals

Vlog #10 - What Motivates you in life?

Vlog #9 - My 3 BIGGEST Crypto Mistakes

Vlog #8 - How To Grow Naturally on Steemit

Vlog #7 - DTube vs YouTube

Vlog #6 - Understanding Steemit Currencies

Vlog #5 - I Lost HALF Of My CryptoCurrencies

Vlog #4 - Thank You, Litecoin!

Vlog #3 - Crypto Market is Brutal

Vlog #2 - I screwed up!

Vlog #1 - My Cryptocurrency Journey Begins!


Basic Information about me:
Name: Kevin
Age: 27
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Hobbies: Content creation, Perler Bead, Cryptocurrency, and Pokemon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Okay try out this as rapidly

What do you mean exactly?

Thank you very much for the useful tips. I haven't uploaded it any video on dtube so far and will be quite challenging for me, but after reading your post I got really excited and motivated. Upvoted and Followed.

No worries, Isabelle! From what I see, you're into photography. Not too sure on how the photography community works, try doing contests on Steemit.

Always try some Dtube videos and find your voice if you don't know what that voice is yet. The community will support you.

Thank you very much for your advice @kevinli! Yes, I am into photography, but sometimes I have a lot to say the world, I want to share my wisdom and a video might be a good option. For the moment I will keep posting articles on Steemit. Thank you for your support!

Put in the hardwork and everything will work out. I just hope you're networking with fellow steemit photographers

Great tips!.. subscribed. If i get my programs working again, i will definitely use some of your tips.

Thanks! What programs did you use? I'm also your 1st follower!
HI-5!

I was using Sony Vegas 13, and photoshop... but i got a new pc and have to install everything again.
Also thank you for the follow :)

Nice one. Make sure to use my photoshop for the thumbnail 👊
I haven't used a PC in so long, but that's because I mainly focus on creative work so the mac interface suits me more.

Excellent tips!

Thanks mate!

thanks for tips!

No problem, try making custom thumbnails for your vids, dude

Amazing tips. I back You with everything you said. :D And I also agree that @tim.clarke is awesome and @myndnow it is super nice and as You said really engage and have something productive to say and also keep a conversation. :D You are just a natural... I wish I was natural as well. Maybe one day in 10 years from now LOLOLOL

Just take it slow, Sergio. You can always edit out the awkward parts :)

Ehehehe I used to do that. But now I think the awkward parts are the best parts of my videos... i am a silly person anyway lol... on my movie review from today you can see that. I was planning on doing a version with some edits but cause i have fever i couldnt make myself sit and edit the video 😭😭😭😭 but I have been actually enkoying to do some one take vlogs latelly. Ehehehe

great tips. i'm ashamed to find out i'm not doing most of them right now. i've never done any vlogs until very recently so this post is really helpful.

Just keep at it, and you'll be seeing results in the DTube and yourself in no time.

I have not started using Dtube yet but im interested in it :)

Just start uploading, we all learn things along the way.

Thanks @kevinli , I’m on the other side here in Perth :) Can you feel that change is in the air? I certainly can! I’m so happy to be here! Keep Steemin

G'day, mate! Love seeing other Aussies on here. I'll be following ya on your adventure. Good luck on your new company adventure!

Just noticed that we’re on the Hot Videos Page together, jeez coincidence or what? I do love Dtube

Ditto mate, and yes should be fun. Setting up company now and basic website, next onto actual hard copy items. I don’t know what the future holds but it will be a fun ride :) Keep safe

Go Aussiesss

Great post! Steem on :)

You should try videos, Nora. I'm sure you'll do great at them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11